MIXTAPE: Kelvin Momo – Heavenly Sounds Mix Vol. 6

Kelvin Momo Heavenly Sounds Mix Vol. 6
Kelvin Momo Heavenly Sounds Mix Vol. 6
Heavenly Sounds vol. 6 ( Mixed by kelvin Momo ) 10K Appreciation Mix )

Weeks of several anticipation has finally come to an end as prince of the desks and turntables, Kelvin Momo pulls through with “Heavenly Sounds Mix Vol. 6”.

“Heavenly Sounds Mix Vol. 6” which doubles as an appreciation mix for his 10k likes on Facebook and also the 6th episode of his heavenly sounds series sees Kelvin Momo bringing his talents to bare.

Peep the playlist below.

1. Tsivo Da Man – Trust Issues ( Soulful Mix)
2. Kelvin Momo – Issabela ( Feat Mogomotsi Chosen)
3. Loxion Deep – Memories of Us
4. Kelvin Momo – Summer Nights
5. Kelvin Momo – Going Crazy ( Feat DaliWonga)
6. Kelvin Momo – Lalaby ( Feat ####)
7. Kelvin Momo – Joyful Memories
8. Kelvin Momo – Love Gravity
9. Kelvin Momo – Lessons
10. Kelvin Momo – Before & After
11. Kelvin Momo – Jumpy
12. Kelvin Momo – Tunnels
13. Kelvin Momo – Get Up
14. Kelvin Momo – On & Off
15. Kelvin Momo – Faith


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2020 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.