FULL ALBUM: Langa Mavuso – Langa Album (Zip)

Langa Mavuso – Langa Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Talented singer, songwriter and performer from Johannesburg, South Africa, Langa Mavuso finally release his anticipated awaited studio project titled Langa Album.

The Langa Mavuso newly dropped studio hard work ‘Langa Album’ is consisting of 11 awesome tracks and has few features such as like: Yanga Chief, Aimee George, Manana, Zoe Modiga and more check it out on the track list.

Tracklist Langa Mavuso – Langa Album, Below.

  1. Langa Mavuso – Calamities ft. Zadok
  2. Langa Mavuso – Intliziyo ft. Loyiso
  3. Langa Mavuso – Mvula
  4. Langa Mavuso – Searching
  5. Langa Mavuso – Cheat Code
  6. Langa Mavuso – Panther ft. Yanga Chief
  7. Langa Mavuso – All Of Me
  8. Langa Mavuso – Powerline
  9. Langa Mavuso – Pretend ft. Aimee George
  10. Langa Mavuso – Spirit
  11. Langa Mavuso – I Wish ft. Manana & Zoe Modiga


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2020 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.