FULL ALBUM: Lil Keed – Trapped On Cleveland 3 Album (Zip)

Lil Keed Trapped On Cleveland 3 Full Album Zip Download

Lil Keed – Trapped On Cleveland 3 ALBUM DOWNLOAD FREE ZIP FILE

Lil Keed – Trapped On Cleveland 3 Album. One of the most popular American rapper, Lil Keed finally releases the awaiting project dubbed “Trapped On Cleveland 3 Album“.

Lil Keed features some popular artist in his new project Trapped On Cleveland 3, such as Lil Gotit , Young Thug, Lil Baby, Lil Duke, PC Gloc, PG Glocc, Marlo, Millie Go Lightly, Gunna & Tee Grizzley.

Track list below

  1. She Know Ft. Lil Baby
  2. Ooh Ooh Ft. Lil Gotit & Young Thug
  3. Know What to Do with It Ft. Braxk & BSlime
  4. Break Ha Back*
  5. Accomplishments
  6. No Dealings
  7. Young Nigga
  8. Swap It Out Ft. Lil Duke
  9. Taki
  10. Realest One
  11. Forrest Gump
  12. Jackboy
  13. Making Faces*
  14. Ah-Choo
  15. Moshpit Ft. Lil Gotit & PC Gloc
  16. NBA Ft. PG Glocc
  17. Diamond Face
  18. All Eyes Ft. Marlo
  19. Funeral Gang
  20. Pay What You Weigh
  21. Ocean Deep Ft. Millie Go Lightly
  22. From the Heart Ft. Gunna
  23. Diamonds Ft. Tee Grizzley

Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2020 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.