FULL ALBUM: Rj The DJ – Changes Album (Zip)

Rj The DJ – Changes Album
Rj The DJ – Changes Album

Rj The DJ – Changes Album Zip File Download Mp3 Audio

Talented East African Dj, Rj The DJ finally present his awaited studio project titled Changes Album.

Rj The DJ’s newly project is consisting of 11 songs and many features such as: African talented artists, Marioo, Vanessa Mdee, Ycee, Lava Lava, Rayvanny and more check it out on the track list below.

Track List Rj The DJ – Changes Album, Below.

Rj the Dj – Sexy Mama Ft Lava Lava
Rj The Dj – Cheza Ft Christian Bella & Bm
Rj The Dj – Take Me Away Ft Vanessa Mdee & Ycee
RJ The Dj – ROTATE Ft Diamond Platnumz & Ceeza Milli
Rj The Dj – We don’t care Ft. Rayvanny & Meddy
Rj The Dj – Hapo Ft Marioo
Rj The Dj – BANG Ft Rayvanny, Khaligraph Jones & Chin Bees
Rj The Dj Ft Zuchu – Hasara [Live Performance, Changes Album]


Similar Posts:

Author: Admin

Fakaza is a Zulu word that means various things such as testify, witness, prove, attest and so much more. Fakazagods.com is a South African music site that was founded in December 2019 following the growth of South African music worldwide. Fakazagods.com publishes latest urban releases from South African musicians across several genres for free download in mp3, mp4 including Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano, 2020 songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.